Openarena Clan
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome to the official *SoS* Forum (Storm of Stars, openarena clan)
Latest topics
» Richiesta di ammissione al clan
by Gnaro Tue 24 Jul 2018, 23:33

» Ciao a tutti solo il cavaliere del cielo
by alessandroalb Mon 21 May 2018, 09:36

» Storia di OA
by skyknight Tue 15 May 2018, 19:53

» Aftershock e baseoa
by kraig Wed 03 Jan 2018, 16:58

» Non c'è due senza tre
by cherkov Wed 27 Dec 2017, 10:16

» Greetings
by colucci Mon 25 Dec 2017, 09:45

» Vorrei rientrare nei SoS!
by NICO_THE_PRO Fri 20 Oct 2017, 16:45

» bell'uomo
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:12

» Richiesta d'ammissione
by kraig Sat 16 Sep 2017, 20:00

» Thanks to all
by fabiux Thu 31 Aug 2017, 20:32

*SoS* INFO
--------------------
Every Sunday training @17:00

--------------------
Google Translate

Share | 
 

 Official CTF tournament summer 2017

Go down 
AuthorMessage
<Guild>Dio



Numero di messaggi : 3
Data d'iscrizione : 2017-05-20

PostSubject: Official CTF tournament summer 2017   Fri 02 Jun 2017, 21:26

Hi all, I have to tell you that official 4v4 CTF tournament (with 8 clans) will happen very soon.
All information and details can be found here: http://challonge.com/ctfwar
The same link for registration, please hurry up, it'll close when 8 clans will be signed up, and 4 already did.

Regards,
The Guild Clan
Back to top Go down
Gnaro

avatar

Numero di messaggi : 266
Data d'iscrizione : 2017-03-05
Età : 15
Località : Brescia

PostSubject: Re: Official CTF tournament summer 2017   Fri 02 Jun 2017, 22:04

Thank you
Back to top Go down
alessandroalb
Admin
avatar

Numero di messaggi : 645
Data d'iscrizione : 2009-05-16
Età : 58
Località : Rimini

PostSubject: Re: Official CTF tournament summer 2017   Sat 03 Jun 2017, 22:27

Ty for message.

_________________
Have a nice day ...
AmonRa
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Official CTF tournament summer 2017   

Back to top Go down
 
Official CTF tournament summer 2017
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
SOS CLAN :: Il Clan *SoS* :: IL CLAN *SOS* :: Diventa un *SOS* / Join Us-
Jump to: